RCA LSP-3789 Nina Simone:Sings the blues


Nina Simone:Sings the blues
AMG 5星

貨號: LSP-3789 分類: 標籤: , ,


Tracklist Hide Credits
A1 Do I Move You
Written-By – Nina Simone…..2:41
A2 Day And Night
Written-By – Rudy Stevenson…..2:34
A3 In The Dark
Written-By – Lil Green…..2:53
A4 Real Real
Written-By – Nina Simone…..2:17
A5 My Man’s Gone Now
Written-By – DuBose Heyward, George Gershwin…..4:13
A6 Backlash Blues
Written-By – Langston Hughes, Nina Simone…..2:14
B1 I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
Written-By – Nina Simone…..2:27
B2 Buck
Written-By – Andy Stroud…..2:00
B3 Since I Fell For You
Written-By – Buddy Johnson….2:44
B4 The House Of The Rising Sun
Written-By – Alan Price…..3:55
B5 Blues For Mama
Written-By – Abbey Lincoln, Nina Simone….3:52



搶先評價 “RCA LSP-3789 Nina Simone:Sings the blues”